Skip to main content
Payment

Cancel or Renew Plan

Written By OFFLIGHT - Jean

Last updated Almost 2 years ago

Cancel Plan

You can cancel your subscription via the Settings → Plans page.

  1. On the Plans page, click the Cancel button in the upper-right corner of your plan.

  2. Provide the reason for cancellation.

  3. The subscription will be canceled, but you can continue to use the service until the remaining subscription period ends.

Renew Plan

Even if you cancel, you can easily renew your subscription during the remaining subscription period.

  1. Click the Renew button in the upper-right corner of the Plans page.

FAQ

Click the Manage all subscriptions via Stripe button at the bottom of the Plans page to access the Stripe Customer Portal and cancel your subscription.

No. Once canceled, the Believer Plan cannot be re-subscribed. After the subscription period ends, you will need to purchase the Pro Plan to continue using OFFLIGHT.